Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

School is happy to provide paper copies of all documents free of charge. Please make this request to the school office or via the admin email address. For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

School Term and Holiday Dates academic Year 2017-2018

SCHOOL CLOSURES IN YELLOW

Teacher Training Day Monday 4th September 2017

1st Half Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October 2017

2nd Half Autumn Term Monday 30th October until Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holidays Monday 25th December 2017 until Friday 5th January 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 8th January 2018

1st Half Spring Term Tuesday 9th January 2018 until Friday 9th February 2018

Half term holiday Monday 12th February 2018 until Friday 16th February 2018

2nd Half of Spring Term Monday 19th February 2018 until Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 until Friday 13th April 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 16th April 2018

1st half Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018 until Friday 25th May 2018 PLEASE NOTE SCHOOL IS CLOSED ON MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 until Thursday 31st May 2018

Teacher Training Day Friday 1st June 2018

2nd Half of Summer Term Monday 4th June until Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 23rd July 2018

Summer holidays start Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

School Term and Holiday Dates academic year 2018-19

SCHOOL CLOSURES IN YELLOW

Teacher Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018

1st Half Autumn Term Tuesday 4th September to Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term Holiday Monday 29rd October until Friday 2nd November 2018

2nd Half Autumn Term Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December  until Friday 4th January 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 7th January 2019

1st Half Spring Term Tuesday  8thJanuary 2019 until Friday 22ndh February 2019

Half term holiday Monday 25th February 2019 until Friday 1st March 2019

2nd Half of Spring Term Monday 4th March 2019 until Friday 12rh April 2019

Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 until Friday 26th April 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 29th April 2019

1st half Summer Term Tuesday 30th April 2019 until Friday 24th May 2019 PLEASE NOTE SCHOOL IS CLOSED ON MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 until Friday 31st May 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019

2nd Half of Summer Term Tuesday 4th June until Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer holidays start Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?