Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

School is happy to provide paper copies of all documents free of charge. Please make this request to the school office or via the admin email address. For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2016-2017


5 September 2016, 3 January 2017, 24 April 2017 and 24-25 July are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2016 - first half term Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Half term holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn 2016 - second half term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2016
Spring 2017 - first half term Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Half term holiday Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
Spring 2017 - second half term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holiday Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Summer 2017 - first half term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
May bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017  
Half term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Summer 2017 - second half term Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2017-18

4 September 2017, 8 January 2018 and 16 April 2018, 1st June 2018 and 23rd July 2018 are nominated teacher training days.

Term Start date End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term
Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday
Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term
Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday
Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term
Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday
Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term
Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday
Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term
Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

May bank holiday
Monday 7 May 2018  

Half term holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term
Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?