Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

School is happy to provide paper copies of all documents free of charge. Please make this request to the school office or via the admin email address. For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

School Council / Eco Committee

Why not search the Newsround website for information about school councils.

We have now elected our new Council, the members are:

  • Kaleb Bentley – Treasurer
  • Megan Crawford
  • Jack Cammack
  • Lilly-Mae Farr
  • Natalie Pearce
  • Riley Costello
  • Victoria Rutkowska - Secretary
  • Logan Franklin
  • Jessica Sitek - Secretary
  • Dylan Austwick - Treasurer
  • Luke Leeper – Vice Chairman
  • Ellie Chappell - Chairman

We care about our school!


PALS: Who are we?

We are a group of year 5 & 6 pupils who assist the younger children at playtime and lunchtime.

 We teach the children new games and look after the playground equipment.The PALS can be identified easily as they wear special red baseball caps.


Year 6 PALS





Year 5 PALS


Wiktoria K




 Look out for the PALS who are on duty.


Peer Mediators 

Wiktoria K

We are there to help you and play with you .

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?